Tervetuloa sarjakuvaostoksille!

Michael Alan Nelson: Fall of Cthulhu 1-6 (K)

Arvostele ensimmäisenä tämä tuote

Saatavuus: Loppu varastosta

40,00 €
Turun Sarjakuvakauppa HelsinkiLoppu varastosta
Turun Sarjakuvakauppa TurkuLoppu varastosta
Turun Sarjakuvakauppa OuluLoppu varastosta
Etsi lähin myyntipiste

Fall of Cthulhu 1-6 (K)

Lisää kuvia


KÄYTETTY. Sisältää kaikki kuusi Fall of Cthulhu -albumia.

Fall of Cthulhu Vol. 1 - The Fugue:
Cy is an ordinary guy with a beautiful fiancee -- until his uncle's suicide changes his life forever.
Consumed with discovering the motive behind his relative's sudden and painful death, he finds notes and scribblings about a nonsense word he doesn't recognize... Cthulhu.
Obsessed, he seeks out answers to questions he should have never asked.

Fall of Cthulhu Vol. 2 - The Gathering:
A war is brewing as the Dreamlands is in upheaval and Mister Arkham plots his strategy on Earth.
With only mankind standing in the way of a godwar, players and pawns move into place, choose new allegiances, and struggle with their role in Mister Arkham's plans for universal domination. Who will survive?
Secrets are revealed as the next chapter in the war of Lovecraftian gods continues!

Fall of Cthulhu Vol. 3 - The Gray Man:
Arkham's Sheriff Raymond Dirk hunts for a killer called the Gray Man!
Teaming the mysterious young woman Lucifer, the Sheriff and his unlikely ally search for the elusive Gray Man, and find themselves the hunted rather than the hunters.
Can they stop the Gray Man in time or will the Cthulhu cultists have their way?
Will the final showdown between the Gray Man and Lucifer over the fate of mankind consume us all?
And what horrible price has the Sheriff paid to tip the balance in our favor?

Fall of Cthulhu Vol. 4 - Godwar:
Mr. Arkham's plans are in motion and the followers of Cthulhu are poised to strike against the heretics of Nodens.
But when their epic battle spills into the Dreamlands, Mr. Arkham's plans threaten to unravel.
Will anyone survive the Godwar?

Fall of Cthulhu Vol 5 - Apocalypse:
The Apolcalypse is upon us!
Since the beginning of the FALL OF CTHULHU storyline, readers have been anxiously awaiting the moment when all the tale's threads begin to tie together into the ultimate war between gods and men.
As of now, they wait no longer. Let the Apolcalypse begin!

Fall of Cthulhu Vol. 6 - Nemesis:
Michael Alan Nelson, the critically acclaimed author of Hexed, concludes his Fall Of Cthulhu maxi-series with Nemesis, an epic origin story revealing the secret history behind Nyarlathotep's favorite companion.
Who is Nemesis you ask?
Get this book and find out. Be prepared for the shock of your life as BOOM!'s best-selling horror title comes to its shocking conclusion!

A horrifying glimpse into a modern day Lovecraftian world filled with nightmares and excursions into Lovecraft's Dreamlands!


Tekijä Nelson, Michael Alan
Kustantaja BOOM! Studios
Sivuja 704
Koko 150 x 230 mm
Sidosasu Pehmeäkantinen
Väritys 4-v.
Kieli Englanti
Julkaisuvuosi 2008-09
ISBN 978-1-934506-94-3

Turun Sarjakuvakauppa oy
Humalistonkatu 8B, 20100 Turku
Avoinna ma-pe 11.00-18.00, la 11.00-16.00
Puh. 050 452 1088

Turun Sarjakuvakauppa Helsinki
Porthaninkatu 9, 00530, Helsinki
ma-pe 15-19, la 11.00-16.00
Puh. 044 230 8251

Turun Sarjakuvakauppa Oulu
Kulttuuritalo Valve
Hallituskatu 7, 90100 Oulu
Avautuu jälleen 2.6.
Aukioloajat kesäkuussa ti-pe 13-18.

puh. 040 462 6550

Y-tunnus: 2303878-1